Affiliates
Candyland CoutureShadowplay Topsites
.
Scrolling
Credits
This skin was created by Captain Knows Best using tutorials by Hardrock, Glintz and Asistencia Foroactivo.
Edits were done by Tony of TMG. The graphics also by Tony of TMG.

The fandoms The Hunger Games and Harry Potter were created by none other than Suzanne Collins and J.K. Rowling. The plot was created and developed by the staff team at TMG. All subplots, characters, etc. are product of TMG Members. Please don't steal it isn't nice.
Thank You

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 02 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 03 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 04 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 05 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 06 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 07 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 08 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 09 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 10 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 11 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 12 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 13 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 14 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 15 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 16 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 17 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 18 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 19 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 20 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 21 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 22 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 23 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 24 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 25 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 26 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 27 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 28 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 29 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 30 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 31 Dec 2018 

  •